Preferred Vendors

cia_4896

Wedding Planner:
Laura Dova Weddings (www.lauradovaweddings.com)

Florist:
Caterina Maurini (www.caterinamaurini.com)
Fiori da Favola (www.fioridafavola.it)
TML (www.tabeamarialisa.ch)

Make up and Hair:
Lina Pagano (www.linapagano.com)
Sinem Yavsaner (www.sinemyavsaner.com)
Juliana Tacara (www.julianatacara.ch)

Graphic Designer:
Suze Studio (www.suzestudio.com)

Decoration:
Miss Deco (www.missdeco.ch)

Bridal Dress:
Louise Valentine (www.louisevalentine.com)
Marianna Lanzilli (www.mariannalanzilli.it)

Music:
Sarah Zingg (www.sarahzingg.ch)
Chiara Dubey (www.chiaradubey.com)